Office of the Registrar

Staff & Functions

Administrative Staff

Keith Gauvin
Registrar
Grades, Athletic Eligibility, Verifications, Transcripts, Incompletes
gauvink@wcsu.edu 203-837-8229
Jennifer Zdziarski
Associate Registrar
Scheduling, Registration, Curriculum
zdziarskij@wcsu.edu 203-837-9204
Carla Netto
Associate Registrar
Graduation Records,  Education Certification, Degree Audits, Transfer Credits
nettoc@wcsu.edu 203-837-8857
Lauren Feller
Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits
fellerl@wcsu.edu 203-837-9201
     
     

Office Staff – Main Number: 203-837-9200

Terri Small
Administrative Assistant
                                               smallt@wcsu.edu

203-837-9206
Jolee Dinho-Guerreiro
Secretary I
Registration and Scheduling
dinhoguerreiroj@wcsu.edu 203-837-9207
Jay Bencosme
Office Assistant
Record Conversion, Transcripts, Verifications
bencosmey@wcsu.edu 203-837-9209
Dee Smith
Office Assistant
Graduation Applications
smithdy@wcsu.edu 203-837-8226